I Wonder What Illegal Immigrants Cost?

I wonder what the United States spends on illegal immigrants: in health care, food stamps, housing, et al?

I wonder what we spend on border patrol, ICE and the rest?  I wonder what the total of all of America’s criminal courts money, police and prison expenses go to illegal aliens?

 I wonder how many American citizens are killed, raped or harmed by illegals every year?

Nancy Pelois might say it is un-American for me to ask these questions and I must be a racist.  But I feel I have the right and duty to ask; as many of my ancestors (all, in fact) were immigrants (legally), my religious advisor and priest is from the Ukraine (legally) and my wife and her family are all here legally from Vietnam….

I wonder what it has cost the taxpayers to have the president’s aunt a ‘guest’ here all these years?

Read Michelle Malkin:

http://michellemalkin.com/2009/
03/26/obamas-deportation-fugit
ive-aunt-gets-another-day-in-court/

Related:
What do I tell my legal immigrant family and friends?
.
Obama Believers Thought They’d Hear More On Immigration By Now

Immigration embers could turn into political fire for Obama

La Raza has a new best friend at Justice

One Response to “I Wonder What Illegal Immigrants Cost?”

  1. pobept Says:

    Quote”I wonder what it has cost the taxpayers to have the president’s aunt a ‘guest’ here all these years?”

    The truth is, if she is / was here without proper documentation that makes her a Criminal Illegal Alien, whether Hussein Obama likes to hear the truth or not !

Leave a Reply

